ALBUM: Khuli Chana Planet of the Have Nots

Download Album Khuli Chana Planet of the Have Nots Zip Download

South African Rapper, release his much anticiapated Album titled Planet of the Have Nots Album Zip. with features from artiste like KayGizm, MDB, Towdeemac, Cassper Nyovest, Dr. Tumi, Kabomo, Mapula Mahlo, A-Reece & Melo B.


  1. Khuli Chana – Hape 3.0 (feat. KayGizm) Mp3 Download
  2. Khuli Chana – Havenots (feat. MDB & KayGizm) Mp3 Download
  3. Khuli Chana – Jabba (Interlude) Mp3 Download
  4. Khuli Chana – Tlobamonate (feat. Towdeemac) Mp3 Download
  5. Khuli Chana – Ichu (feat. Cassper Nyovest) Mp3 Download
  6. Khuli Chana – Diary Mp3 Download
  7. Khuli Chana – I Geddit Mp3 Download
  8. Khuli Chana – Basadi (feat. Cassper Nyovest) Mp3 Download
  9. Khuli Chana – Chicco Mp3 Download
  10. Khuli Chana – Maje Mp3 Download
  11. Khuli Chana – Thank You (feat. Dr. Tumi, KayGizm, Kabomo & Mapula Mahlo) Mp3 Download
  12. Khuli Chana – Holding on or Forever Hold Your Peace (feat. A-Reece) Mp3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.